Shopping Cart
Trace Adkins - ICON 2 2CD
Trace Adkins - ICON 2 2CD


Trace Adkins


2014 Icon series 22 track compilation of the acclaimed country singer's best. Adkins was voted CMA Top Male Vocalist in 1996 & has sold over 10 million albums in his plus 15 year career. All 22 of the songs on the 2014 double-disc compilation Icon 2 are also on the 2010 double-disc set The Definitive Greatest Hits: Til the Last Shot's Fired, which ran a little bit longer, topping out at 28 tracks. This might make Icon 2 seem redundant but that doesn't mean it's not worthwhile. After all, this has all of his biggest hits compiled in a tidy, attractive, affordable package, and that alone will make this worthwhile for fans who don't already own The Definitive Greatest Hits.


1. Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
2. Rough & Ready
3. (This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing
4. You're Gonna Miss This
5. More
6. Songs About Me
7. Then They Do
8. I'm Tryin'
9. I Left Something Turned On At Home
10. Arlington
11. Ladies Love Country Boys
1. I Got My Game On
2. Swing
3. Hot Mama
4. The Rest Of Mine
5. Every Light In The House
6. I Wanna Feel Something
7. Muddy Water
8. Marry For Money
9. Chrome
10. All I Ask For Anymore
11. Til The Last Shot's Fired