Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Who's Next - Remastered Original Album CD

The Who

The original album was remastered by Jon Astley and housed in a jewel case with 12-page booklet containing notes by Andy Neil as well as rare photos and memorabilia.


1. Baba O’Riley
2. Bargain
3. Love Ain’t for Keeping
4. My Wife
5. The Song Is Over
6. Getting In Tune
7. Going Mobile
8. Behind Blue Eyes
9. Won’t Get Fooled Again