Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Quadrophenia 50th Anniversary (Half Speed Remastered) 2LP

The Who

Quadrophenia is the sixth studio album by The Who, released in October 1973. The band’s second rock opera, often regarded by many as The Who’s best album, features songs "Love Reign O’er Me", "5.15" and the epic "Drowned". Delve into the intricate story of Jimmy, a mod coming to terms with life head on.

Announced on the 50th anniversary of the album’s original release date, Quadrophenia is now available on double black LP as a superior vinyl cut half speed master. Engineered at Abbey Road Studios by Miles Showell from tapes prepared by Jon Astley. Packaged in original sleeve with obi and certificate of authenticity.


A1. I Am The Sea 
A2. The Real Me 
A3. Quadrophenia 
A4. Cut My Hair (5.1 Mix)
A5. The Punk And The Godfather (5.1 Mix)
B1. I'm The One 
B2. The Dirty Jobs (5.1 Mix)
B3. Helpless Dancer (5.1 Mix) 
B4. Is It In My Head? (5.1 Mix) 
B5. I've Had Enough 

C1. 5:15 
C2. Sea And Sand (5.1 Mix) 
C3. Drowned (5.1 Mix) 
C4. Bell Boy (Album Version)
D1. Doctor Jimmy 
D2. The Rock 
D3. Love Reign O'er Me (5.1 Mix)