Shopping Cart
The Allman Brothers Band - Gold 2CD
The Allman Brothers Band - Gold 2CD

Gold 2CD

uDiscover Music

The Allman Brothers Band


Gold is a two-CD compilation album by the Allman Brothers Band. It contains songs selected from their first eight albums, which were released by Capricorn Records — The Allman Brothers Band (1969), Idlewild South (1970), At Fillmore East (1971), Eat a Peach (1972), Brothers and Sisters (1973), Win, Lose or Draw (1975), Wipe the Windows, Check the Oil, Dollar Gas (1976), and Enlightened Rogues (1979). It was released by Island Records on October 11, 2005. It is a reissue of the 2001 expanded compilation The Road Goes On Forever: A Collection of Their Greatest Recordings.


1. Don't Want You No More
2. It's Not My Cross To Bear
3. Black Hearted Woman
4. Trouble No More
5. Dreams
6. Whipping Post
7. Revival
8. Midnight Rider
9. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. Statesboro Blues
12. Stormy Monday
13. Hot 'Lanta
14. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
1. One Way Out
2. Ain't Wastin Time No More
3. Melissa
4. Stand Back
5. Blue Sky
6. Little Martha
7. Wasted Words
8. Ramblin' Man
9. Southbound
10. Jessica
11. Come And Go Blues
12. Can't Lose What You Never Had
13. Win, Lose Or Draw
14. Crazy Love
15. Can't Take It With You
16. Pegasus