Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Lonerism 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Box Set

Tame Impala

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Lonerism, Tame Impala presents fans with a deluxe 3LP reissue of the album that features previously unreleased demos from the era.

Lonerism was Tame Impala’s breakout record. It received critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork and NME and is regarded as one of the best albums of 2012.

This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the original album track list, plus:

  • 2 previously unreleased demos
  • A full side of album demos
  • Deluxe 24-page booklet


A1. Be Above It 
A2. Endors Toi 
A3. Apocalypse Dreams 
B1. Mind Mischief 
B2. Music To Walk Home By 
B3. Why Won’t They Talk To Me? 

C1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
C2. Keep On Lying
C3. Elephant
D1. She Just Won’t Believe Me
D2. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
D3. Sun’s Coming Up

E1. Retina Show (Unreleased Demo)
E2. Sidetracked Soundtrack (Unreleased Demo)
F1. Assorted Sketches, 2010-2012