Shopping Cart
Songs Of Freedom 6LP Box Set
Songs Of Freedom 6LP Box Set

Songs Of Freedom 6LP Box Set

uDiscover Music

Bob Marley & The Wailers


A newly revised ‘Island Years’ edition of the Classic Bob Marley Box Set, first time on vinyl outside Jamaica and on vinyl anywhere in nearly 30 years. Featuring Marley’s many classics from “Concrete Jungle” through “Redemption Song,” plus rare 12” mixes, B-Sides, Jamaican singles, and alternates. This 6LP vinyl set with custom labels also includes a 20-page booklet with rare photos, essays, and track information.


Disc 1
A1. High Tide Or Low Tide
A2. Slave Driver
A3. No More Trouble
A4. Concrete Jungle
A5. Get Up, Stand Up
B1. Rastaman Chant
B2. Burnin' And Lootin'
B3. Iron Lion Zion
B4. Lively Up Yourself

Disc 2
C1. Natty Dread
C2. I Shot The Sheriff - Live At The Lyceum, London/1975
C3. No Woman No Cry - Live At The Roxy, 1976
D1. Who The Cap Fit
D2. Jah Live
D3. Crazy Baldhead
D4. War

Disc 3
A1. Johnny Was
A2. Rat Race
A3. Jamming - 12" Mix
A4. Waiting In Vain - Advert Mix
B1. Exodus - 12" Mix
B2. Natural Mystic
B3. Three Little Birds - Alternate Mix
B4. Running Away
Disc 4
C1. Keep On Moving - London Version
C2. Easy Skanking
C3. Is This Love - Horns Mix
C4. Smile Jamaica
D1. Time Will Tell
D2. Africa Unite
D3. Survival
D4. One Drop
D5. One Dub

Disc 5
A1. Zimbabwe
A2. So Much Trouble In The World
A3. Ride Natty Ride - 12" Mix
B1. Babylon System
B2. Coming In From The Cold - 12" Mix
B2. Real Situation
B4. Bad Card


Disc 6
C1. Could You Be Loved - 12" Mix
C2. Forever Loving Jah
C3. Rastaman Live Up
C4. Give Thanks and Praises
D1. One Love/People Get Ready - 12" Mix
D2. Why Should I
D3. Redemption Song - Live At The Stanley Theatre, Pittsburgh, 1980