Shopping Cart
Sheryl Crow - Home For Christmas LP
Sheryl Crow - Home For Christmas LP

Home For Christmas LP

uDiscover Music

Sheryl Crow


Home for Christmas is a Christmas album and the seventh studio album by American singer Sheryl Crow, first released in 2008. Crow previously recorded "Blue Christmas" in 1997 as part of the A Very Special Christmas 3 collection, in a completely different arrangement. Now available for the first time on standard weight vinyl.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Go Tell It On The Mountain
A2. The Christmas Song
A3. White Christmas
A4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
A5. Merry Christmas, Baby
A6. The Bells Of St. Mary's

B1. Blue Christmas
B2. O Holy Night
B3. There Is A Star That Shines Tonight
B4. Hello My Friend, Hello
B5. All Through The Night
B6. Long Road Home