Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Greatest Hits Limited Edition 2LP

Shania Twain

Shania Twain releases her record-breaking Greatest Hits album for the first time on 2LP opaque baby blue vinyl! Selling over 100 million records, Shania is the best-selling female country artist ever, and this compilation showcases why. Including her iconic songs “Man! I Feel Like A Woman!”, “Any Man Of Mine”, “You’re Still The One”, and “Forever And For Always”, this updated remastered release now contains her newest hit “Giddy Up!” and fan favorite “Life’s About To Get Good.”


A1. Forever And For Always 
A2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good! 
A3. Up! 
A4. Come On Over 
A5. Man! I Feel Like A Woman! 
A6. The Don't Impress Me Much 
B1. From This Moment On 
B2. Honey, I'm Home
B3. You're Still The One
B4. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) 
B5. Love Gets Me Everytime 
B6. No One Needs To Know 

C1. You Win My Love 
C2. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here! 
C3. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) 
C4. Any Man Of Mine 
C5. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? 
D1. Party For Two (with Mark McGrath) 
D2. Don't 
D3. Party For Two (with Billy Currington) 
D4. I AIn't No Quitter 
D5. Life's About To Get Good 
D6. Giddy Up!