Shopping Cart
John Mellencamp - Scarecrow 2CD
John Mellencamp - Scarecrow 2CD

Scarecrow 2CD

uDiscover Music

John Mellencamp


John Mellencamp’s 5x platinum, classic 1985 album Scarecrow yielded three U.S. Top 10 hits and hit #2 on the US Albums chart. This newly remixed & remastered edition features a full disc of rare & previously unreleased tracks, most of which are not available digitally. The bonus material includes two previously unreleased full-length songs, three album track rough mixes, three partial-song demos, two b-sides, and a previously unreleased cover of “Shama Lama Ding Dong.”

Limited to 4 per customer


CD 1
1. Rain On The Scarecrow (2022 Mix)
2. Grandma's Theme (2022 Mix)
3. Small Town (2022 Mix)
4. Minutes To Memories (2022 Mix)
5. Lonely Ol' Night (2022 Mix)
6. The Face Of The Nation (2022 Mix)
7. Justice And Independence '85 (2022 Mix)
8. Between A Laugh And A Tear (2022 Mix)
9. Rumbleseat (2022 Mix)
10. You've Got To Stand For Somethin' (2022 Mix)
11. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock) [2022 Mix]
12. The Kind Of Fella I Am (2022 Mix)
13. Small Town (Acoustic Version) [2022 Mix]

CD 2
1. Under The Boardwalk (2022 Mix)
2. Lonely Ol' Night (Rough Mix)
3. Between A Laugh And A Tear (Writer's Demo)
4. Carolina Shag
5. Cold Sweat (2022 Mix)
6. Rumbleseat (Writer's Demo)
7. Smart Guys
8. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock) [Rough Mix]
9. Minutes To Memories (Rough Mix)
10. Shama Lama Ding Dong
11. Small Town (Writer's Demo)