Shopping Cart
A Motown Christmas 2LP
A Motown Christmas 2LP

A Motown Christmas 2LP

uDiscover Music

Various Artists


Double vinyl LP pressing. Classic compilation of classic Motown holiday recordings, featuring superstars the Temptations, the Supremes, the Miracles, the Jackson 5 and more. First issued in 1973, the 2LP set became a perennial and, although reissued in various formats in the following 45 years, the original vinyl has not been available in decades. Now, faithfully remastered from the original LP masters, A Motown Christmas is available again the way it was meant to be heard. It contains various seasonal singles and album tracks recorded by some of the label's artists from the 1960s and early 1970s.


LP 1

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  2. What Christmas Means to Me
  3. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  4. My Favorite Things
  5. Deck the Halls/Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  7. Ave Maria
  8. Silent Night
  9. Little Christmas Tree
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Joy to the World


  1. The Little Drummer Boy
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Someday at Christmas
  4. Frosty the Snowman
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. My Christmas Tree
  7. White Christmas
  8. One Little Christmas Tree
  9. Give Love on Christmas Day
  10. It's Christmas Time
  11. Children's Christmas Song
  12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas