Shopping Cart
Marvin Gaye - His Classic Duets LP
Marvin Gaye - His Classic Duets LP

His Classic Duets LP

uDiscover Music

Marvin Gaye


An update of Marvin Gaye's 1970 collection with the unfortunate old-school title, Marvin Gaye & His Girls. The vinyl album sleeve (cover and back) artwork is based on the original. With 14-tracks, featuring duets with Tammi Terrell, Mary Wells, Kim Weston and Diana Ross.


A1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough 
A2. Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By
A3. If This World Were Mine
A4. You're All I Need To Get By
A5. It Takes Two
A6. What's The Matter With You Baby 
A7. Once Upon A Time 
B1. You're A Special Part Of Me
B2. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
B3. Keep On Lovin' Me Honey
B4. What You Gave Me
B5. The Onion Song
B6. California Soul
B7. Your Precious Love