Shopping Cart
Janet Jackson - Control: The Remixes CD
Janet Jackson - Control: The Remixes CD

Control: The Remixes CD

uDiscover Music

Janet Jackson


Control: The Remixes combines rare remixes found on the album’s various international versions and is available on CD for the first time in the United States. Featuring remixes of the hits "Nasty", "When I Think Of You", "Control" and more, the album is the perfect companion to 'Control'.


1. Control (The Video Mix)
2. When I Think Of You (Dance Remix)
3. The Pleasure Principle (Long Vocal Remix – Shep Pettibone Mix)
4. What Have You Done For Me Lately (Extended Mix)
5. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix / Part 2)
6. When I Think Of You (Extra Beats)
7. Control (Extended Version)
8. Nasty (Extended Version)
9. Let’s Wait Awhile (Steve Hodge Remix)
10. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix / Part 1)
11. The Pleasure Principle (Dub Edit – The Shep Pettibone Mix)
12. Control (A Cappella)