Shopping Cart
Ella Mai - Time, Change, Ready 3LP
Ella Mai - Time, Change, Ready 3LP

Time, Change, Ready 3LP

uDiscover Music

Ella Mai


Upon the 5-year anniversary of Ella Mai's highly coveted, READY, the songstress is treating her fans to a special collector's item, the TIME, CHANGE, READY Trilogy Vinyl Set. Comprised of all 3 LPs, this set includes global phenomenon, “Boo’d Up”, and intimate messages from Ella. TIME, CHANGE, and READY established the Grammy-winning Ella Mai sound fans fell in love with. Now for the first time ever fans can hear the songs they love on vinyl, each displayed in colors handpicked by Ella.

This is excluded from sitewide sales and discounts.


Time EP
A1 Switch Sider
A2 She Don't
A3 One Day
B1 Don't Want You
B2 Old Dog, New Bitch
B3 A Thousand Times

Change EP
A1 Down
A2 Who Knew
A3 10,000 Hours
B1 Lay Up
B2 Found

Ready EP
A1 Boo'd Up
A2 Breakfast In Bed
A3 Nobody Else
B1 My Way
B2 Makes Me Wonder
B3 Anymore