Shopping Cart
Rewind, Replay, Rebound 2LP
Rewind, Replay, Rebound 2LP

Rewind, Replay, Rebound 2LP

uDiscover Music



VOLBEAT emerged from Copenhagen in 2001. Since then, they’ve tirelessly clawed their way to hard rock’s upper echelon with endless touring and a string of six beloved full-length albums. Recently, their 2010 album Beyond Hell/Above Heaven, which features hit singles “A Warrior’s Call” and “Heaven Nor Hell,” received RIAA Gold Certification. 2013’s Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies bowed at #9 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release marking the highest U.S. chart entry for a Danish Act since 1997.


A1. Last Day Under The Sun
A2. Pelvis On Fire
A3. Rewind The Exit
A4. Die To Live
Featuring – Neil Fallon
Featuring – Neil Fallon
B1. When We Were Kids
B2. Sorry Sack Of Bones
B3. Cloud 9
C1. Cheapside Sloggers
C2. Maybe I Believe
C3. Parasite
C4. Leviathan
D1. The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker
D2. The Everlasting
D3. 7:24