Shopping Cart
Volbeat - Beyond Hell / Above Heaven CD 
Volbeat - Beyond Hell / Above Heaven CD 

Beyond Hell / Above Heaven CD 

uDiscover Music



Danish metal quartet Volbeat released their major-label debut BEYOND HELL / ABOVE HEAVEN via Universal Republic on December 14, 2010. Overseas, the album debuted at number one on the sales charts in Denmark, Finland and Sweden, and Top 10 in a half dozen additional countries. Since release, the album has sold well over 200,000 copies. Sirius XM format manager and on-air personality Jose Mangin exclaimed, “Finally a metallic blast of unique and powerful music from across the pond that everyone can agree on!”


1. The Mirror And The Ripper
2. Heaven Nor Hell
3. Who They Are
4. Fallen
5. A Better Believer
6. 7 Shots
7. A New Day
8. 16 Dollars
9. A Warrior's Call
10. Magic Zone
11. Evelyn
12. Being 1
13. Thanks
14. Still Counting