Shopping Cart
Bob Marley - In Dub Vol. 1 LP
Bob Marley - In Dub Vol. 1 LP

In Dub Vol. 1 LP

uDiscover Music

Bob Marley


N DUB VOL. 1, the first in a series of collections of classic, rare and new dub excursions from the Bob Marley & The Wailers catalog, is now available physically for the first time. This collection was previously released in digital format only in 2010 with several tracks making their CD debut. The debut set features 10 classic dub remixes and a newly-crafted dub version of the classic Lively Up Yourself entitled Lively Up Your Dub, by foundation dub mix engineer Scientist, exclusive to this package.


1. Roots, Rock, Dub
2. Is This Love Dub
3. Forever Loving Jah Dub
4. Lively Up Your Dub
5. Three Little Birds Dub
6. Crazy Baldhead Dub
7. Waiting In Vain Dub
8. Jamming Version
9. One Love/people Get Ready Dub
10. She's Gone Dub
11. Smile Jamaica Version