Shopping Cart
PJ Harvey - White Chalk (Demos) LP
PJ Harvey - White Chalk (Demos) LP

White Chalk (Demos) LP

uDiscover Music

PJ Harvey


Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of "When Under Ether," "The Piano" and "The Devil." Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


A1. The Devil - Demo
A2. Dear Darkness - Demo
A3. Grow Grow Grow - Demo
A4. When Under Ether - Demo
A5. White Chalk - Demo
B1. Broken Harp - Demo
B2. Silence - Demo
B3. To Talk To You - Demo
B4. The Piano - Demo
B5. Before Departure - Demo
B6. The Mountain - Demo