Shopping Cart
PJ Harvey - Let England Shake - Demos LP
PJ Harvey - Let England Shake - Demos LP

Let England Shake - Demos LP

uDiscover Music

PJ Harvey


Collection of unreleased demos of tracks written for the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake, including demos of "The Words That Maketh Murder," "The Glorious Land" and "The Last Living Rose." Features brand new artwork – the cover is a drawing by Polly, and the package also includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy.  Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


A1 Let England Shake - Demo
A2 The Last Living Rose - Demo
A3 The Glorious Land - Demo
A4 The Words That Maketh Murder - Demo
A5 All And Everyone - Demo
A6 On Battleship Hill – Demo
B1 England - Demo
B2 In The Dark Places - Demo
B3 Bitter Branches - Demo
B4 Hanging In The Wire - Demo
B5 Written On The Forehead - Demo
B6 The Colour Of The Earth - Demo