Shopping Cart
PJ Harvey - Dry - Demos LP
PJ Harvey - Dry - Demos LP

Dry - Demos LP

uDiscover Music

PJ Harvey


An 11-track collection of demos of all songs from the debut studio album Dry by PJ Harvey, available for the first time since 1992 and previously unreleased as a standalone album. 

Featuring brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.


  • 1LP, 180gram black vinyl
  • Full-color outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Artwork includes 3 previously unreleased photos
  • Download card


  1. Oh my Lover (Demo)
  2. O Stella (Demo)
  3. Dress (Demo)
  4. Victory (Demo)
  5. Happy & Bleeding (Demo)
  6. Sheela-Na-Gig (Demo)
  7. Hair (Demo)
  8. Joe (Demo)
  9. Plants & Rags (Demo)
  10. Fountain (Demo)
  11. Water (Demo)