Shopping Cart
Lynyrd Skynyrd - All Time Greatest Hits CD
Lynyrd Skynyrd - All Time Greatest Hits CD

All Time Greatest Hits CD

uDiscover Music

Lynyrd Skynyrd


Lynyrd Skynyrd: All Time Greatest Hits is the most expansive compilation ever issued on a single CD for one of the most recognizable names in rock and a pioneer of Southern Rock. More than 70 minutes long, All Time Greatest Hits (MCA/UME), released March 14, 2000, features the band’s most popular songs, from its first hit, 1974’s “Sweet Home Alabama,” to the acoustic “All I Could Do Is Write About It,” the rock chart hit from its 1991 box set. From the rousing “Gimme Me Three Steps” to its renowned live version of “Free Bird,” each of the 14 selections has been digitally remastered. You can almost see fists being raised and lighters being lit. The Lynyrd Skynyrd: All Time Greatest Hits package also features a colorful booklet with complete song credits, extensive photographs, and a lengthy historical overview by renowned Skynyrd historian/reissue producer Ron O’Brien.


1. Sweet Home Alabama
2. Gimme Three Steps
3. Simple Man
4. Saturday Night Special
5. Swamp Music
6. The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
7. Call Me The Breeze
8. Comin' Home
9. Gimme Back My Bullets
10. What's Your Name
11. You Got That Right
12. All I Can Do Is Write About It
13. That Smell
14. Free Bird