Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Songwriter Limited-Edition Smoke Color LP with Lithograph

Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash recorded an album’s worth of self-penned songs in 1993. Shortly thereafter, he released the American Recordings albums and re-established himself as one of the world’s greatest songwriters, introducing him to a new generation of fans. Songwriter’s unreleased 11 songs have been updated and produced by his son John Carter Cash and co-producer David Ferguson. The deluxe LP features smoke colored standard weight vinyl, tip-on jacket and lithograph.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

A1. Hello Out There
A2. Spotlight
A3. Drive On
A4. I Love You Tonite
A5. Have You Ever Been To Little Rock?
B1. Well Alright
B2. She Sang Sweet Baby James
B3. Poor Valley Girl
B4. Soldier Boy
B5. Sing It Pretty Sue
B6. Like A Soldier