Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Invisible Cinema (Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series) 2LP

Aaron Parks

After emerging from Terence Blanchard’s band, pianist Aaron Parks made his own Blue Note debut in 2008 with Invisible Cinema, a striking album that has only grown in its influence of the modern jazz landscape since its release. Featuring a quartet with guitarist Mike Moreno, bassist Matt Penman, and drummer Eric Harland, the music drew inspiration from Wayne Shorter, Radiohead, and more. This Blue Note Classic Vinyl Edition was mastered by Kevin Gray and pressed on 180g vinyl at Optimal.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


Disc 1
A1. Travelers 
A2. Peaceful Warrior 
A3. Nemesis
B1. Riddle Me This 
B2. Into The Labyrinth
B3. Karma 
B4. Roadside Distraction 

Disc 2
C1. Harvesting Dance 
C2. Praise 
C3. Afterglow
D1. Memory Of A Flame 
D2. Travelers (Alternate Take)