Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Living and Dying in 3/4 Time LP

Jimmy Buffett

Jimmy Buffett’s album, Living and Dying in 3/4 Time, featuring “Come Monday,” “Pencil Thin Mustache” and “The Wino and I Know.” Newly remastered and available on black vinyl.

A1. Pencil Thin Mustache
A2. Come Monday
A3. Ringling, Ringling
A4. Brahma Fear
A5. Brand New Country Star
A6. Livingston's Gone To Texas
B1. The Wino And I Know
B2. West Nashville Grand Ballroom Gown
B3. Saxophones
B4. Ballad Of Spider John
B5. God's Own Drunk