Shopping Cart
Jimmy Buffett - A1A CD
Jimmy Buffett - A1A CD


uDiscover Music

Jimmy Buffett


A1A is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Jimmy Buffett. It’s an album that chronicles his failed first marriage, his subsequent move to Florida and making music on his own terms. Tracks like “A Pirate Looks at Forty”, “Migration”, and “Makin’ Music for Money” tell autobiographical tales that convey the importance of enjoying life, living free, and creating your own destiny.


1. Makin' Music For Money
2. Door Number Three
3. Dallas
4. Presents To Send You
5. Stories We Could Tell
6. Life Is Just A Tire Swing
7. A Pirate Looks At Forty
8. Migration
9. Trying To Reason With Hurricane Season
10. Nautical Wheelers
11. Tin Cup Chalice