Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Look Of Love (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) 2LP

Diana Krall

The Look of Love is a lush, cinematic collection of ballads and bossa nova tunes, produced by Tommy LiPuma, and featuring the London Symphony Orchestra arranged and conducted by the legendary Claus Ogerman, The Look of Love brings to mind such classic Frank Sinatra albums as In the Wee Small Hours and Only The Lonely. But the elegant piano solos, the sensual vocals, and the wickedly modern sense of humor are, inimitably, all Krall. 

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

A1. S’Wonderful 
A2. Love Letters
A3. I Remember You 
A4. Cry Me A River 
A5. Besame Mucho 
B1. The Night We Called It A Day 
B2. Dancing In The Dark 
B3. I Get Along With You Very Well 
B4. The Look Of Love 
B5. Maybe You’ll Be There