Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Look Of Love Limited Edition Baby Blue 2LP

Diana Krall

The Look of Love is a lush, cinematic collection of ballads and bossa nova tunes, produced by Tommy LiPuma, and featuring the London Symphony Orchestra arranged and conducted by the legendary Claus Ogerman, The Look of Love brings to mind such classic Frank Sinatra albums as In the Wee Small Hours and Only The Lonely. But the elegant piano solos, the sensual vocals, and the wickedly modern sense of humor are, inimitably, all Krall. Limited Edition Baby Blue vinyl pressing.


A1. S’Wonderful 
A2. Love Letters 
A3. I Remember You 
B1. Cry Me A River 
B2. Besame Mucho 

C1. The Night We Called It A Day 
C2. Dancing In The Dark 
D1. I Get Along With You Very Well 
D2. The Look Of Love 
D3. Maybe You’ll Be There