Shopping Cart
Soulful Christmas LP
Soulful Christmas LP

Soulful Christmas LP

uDiscover Music

James Brown


SANTA’S GOT A BRAND NEW BAG! Faithful vinyl reissue ofJames’ 1968 Christmas LP featuring yuletide classics & holiday originalsfrom the Godfather of Soul.


A1. Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
A2. Santa Claus, Santa Claus
A3. Believers Shall Enjoy (Non Believers Shall Suffer)
A4. Soulful Christmas
A5. Tit For Tat (Ain't No Taking Back)
A6. Christmas Is Coming

B1. Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud) (Part 1 & 2)
B2. In The Middle
B3. Let's Unite The Whole World At Christmas
B4. You Know It
B5 Santa Claus Gave Me A Brand New Start