Shopping Cart
Ingrid Michaelson - Lights Out CD
Ingrid Michaelson - Lights Out CD

Lights Out CD

uDiscover Music

Ingrid Michaelson


Lights Out is the sixth album by Ingrid Michaelson. Michaelson famously channeled a handful of classic rock stars - including John Lennon, David Bowie, and Gene Simmons - in her 2012 clip for "Blood Brothers." Now, for her new single "Girls Chase Boys," the first single off Lights Out, she's tipping her Patrick Nagel-painted hat to Robert Palmer. Lights Out features guest appearances by Greg Laswell, Storyman, Mat Kearney, a Great Big World, and Trent Dabbs.


1. Home 
2. Girls Chase Boys 
3. Wonderful Unknown (feat. Greg Laswell) 
4. You Got Me (feat. Storyman) 
5. Warpath 
6. Handsome Hands 
7. Time Machine 
8. One Night Town (feat. Mat Kearny) 
9. Open Hands 
10. Ready To Lose 
11. Stick 
12. Afterlife 
13. Over You (feat. A Great Big World) 
14. Everyone Is Gonna Love Me Now