Shopping Cart
Ice Cube - Death Certificate CD
Ice Cube - Death Certificate CD

Death Certificate CD

uDiscover Music

Ice Cube


Cube Vision / Interscope Records will be re-releasing Ice Cube’s Death Certificate album for its 25th Anniversary on June 9, 2017. When it was originally released in 1991 it peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and #2 on the Billboard 200 Chart. Additionally, there will be 3 new tracks included for the re-release. Ice Cube will be doing TV performances around album release.


1. Only One Me
2. Good Cop Bad Cop
3. Dominate The Weak
4. The Funeral
5. The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit
6. My Summer Vacation
7. Steady Mobbin'
8. Robin Lench
9. Givin' Up The Nappy Dug Out
10. Look Who's Burnin'
11. A Bird In The Hand
12. Man's Best Friend
13. Alive On Arrival
14. Death
15. The Birth
16. I Wanna Kill Sam
17. Horny Lil' Devil
18. Black Korea
19. True To The Game
20. Color Blind