Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Snowed In Limited Edition LP


Right on time for the holidays, Hanson’s Christmas album Snowed In arrives on milky clear color vinyl!  Coming in the same year of their groundbreaking debut Middle Of Nowhere, Hanson turns in a great collection of all-time holiday classics (“What Christmas Means To Me”, “Little Saint Nick” and “Run Rudolph Run”) but also being great songwriters, they include some new compositions of their own (“At Christmas”, “Christmas Time” and “Everybody Knows the Claus”).


A1. Merry Christmas Baby
A2. What Christmas Means To Me 
A3. Little Saint Nick 
A4. At Christmas 
A5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 
B1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree 
B2. Christmas Time 
B3. Everybody Knows The Claus 
B4. Run Rudolph Run 
B5. Silent Night Medley (O Holy Night, Silent Night, O Come Ye Faithful) 
B6. White Christmas