Shopping Cart
Lullabies To Paralyze 2LP
Lullabies To Paralyze 2LP

Lullabies To Paralyze 2LP

uDiscover Music

Queens of the Stone Age


Queens of The Stone Age fourth album released in 2004.

2LP 180G Black vinyl pressing in a gatefold jacket. Features the original album art on vinyl in the US for the first time ever. Includes 3 vinyl only bonus tracks “Infinity”, “Like A Drug” and “Precious Grace”.



Side A
1. This Lullaby
2. Medication
3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
4. Tangled Up In Plaid
5. Burn The Witch

Side B
1. In My Head
2. Little Sister
3. I Never Came
4. Someone’s In The Wolf

Side C
1. Infinity *Vinyl bonus track
2. The Blood Is Love
3. Like A Drug *Vinyl bonus track
4. Skin On Skin

Side D
1. Broken Box
2. Precious And Grace *Vinyl bonus track
3. “You Got A Killer Scene There, Man…”
4. Long Slow Goodbye