Shopping Cart
James Brown - Get On the Good Foot 2LP
James Brown - Get On the Good Foot 2LP

Get On the Good Foot 2LP

uDiscover Music

James Brown


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing featuring the bonus track "I Know It's True" which has never been on vinyl in the US. Get On the Good Foot is a studio album by funk and soul legend James Brown. It released as a double LP on November 20, 1972, by Polydor Records.


LP 1 (Side 1)
1. Get On The Good Foot (Parts 1 & 2)
2. The Whole World Needs Liberation
3. Your Love Was Good For Me
4. Cold Sweat

LP 1 (Side 2)
1. Recitation By Hank Ballard
2. I Got A Bag Of My Own
3. Nothing Beats A Try But A Fail
4. Lost Someone

LP 2 (Side 3)
1. Funky Side Of Town
2. Please, Please

LP 2 (Side 4)
1. Ain't It A Groove
2. My Part/Make It Funky (Parts 3 & 4)
3. Dirti Harri
4. I Know It's True