Shopping Cart
Barry White - Icon CD
Barry White - Icon CD

Icon CD

uDiscover Music

Barry White


Released in 2010, Icon, includes Barry White’s most iconic tracks “Love’s Theme,” “Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe,” and “Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up.”


1. Love's Theme 04:07
2. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe 03:56
3. You're The First, The Last, My Everything 04:36
4. Honey Please, Can't Ya See 03:12
5. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up 04:07
6. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby 04:10
7. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me 03:24
8. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You 03:05
9. She La La Means I Love You 07:32
10. Let The Music Play 04:15
11. Sho' You Right 03:57
12. Practice What You Preach 03:59