Shopping Cart
Tattoo You LP
Tattoo You LP

Tattoo You (2021 Remaster) LP

uDiscover Music

The Rolling Stones


Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new remastered edition of the chart-topping, multiplatinum album. The 40th-anniversary edition, remastered by Stephen Marcussen, includes such enduring favorites as “Hang Fire,” “Waiting On A Friend” (showcasing jazz saxophone giant Sonny Rollins), and of course the opening track that’s been a band signature ever since, “Start Me Up.” Pressed on 180g black vinyl.



A1. Start Me Up – 2021 Remaster
A2. Hang Fire – 2021 Remaster 
A3. Slave – 2021 Remaster
A4. Little T&A – 2021 Remaster 
A5. Black Limousine – 2021 Remaster
A6. Neighbours – 2021 Remaster
B1. Worried About You – 2021 Remaster
B2. Tops – 2021 Remaster
B3. Heaven – 2021 Remaster 
B4. No Use In Crying – 2021 Remaster
B5. Waiting On A Friend – 2021 Remaster