Shopping Cart
Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die 2LP
Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die 2LP

Believers Never Die 2LP

uDiscover Music

Fall Out Boy


Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album by American rock band Fall Out Boy. Released on November 17, 2009, in the United States by Island Records,  it contains all of the songs the band had released as singles to that point in their career, in chronological order, as well as two new songs and two rarities. This greatest hits collection is being released on vinyl for the first time, both on standard black vinyl and on neon yellow vinyl (e-commerce exclusive).

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Dead On Arrival
A2. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
A3. Saturday
A4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
A5. Dance, Dance

B1. Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
B2. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
B3. Thnks fr th Mmrs
B4. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
B5. I’m Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)

C1. Beat It
C2. I Don't Care
C3. America's Suitehearts
C4. What A Catch, Donnie

D1. Alpha Dog
D2. From Now On We Are Enemies
D3. Yule Shoot Your Eye Out
D4. Growing Up