Shopping Cart
Elvis Costello - This Year's Model (Remastered) CD
Elvis Costello - This Year's Model (Remastered) CD

This Year's Model (Remastered) CD

uDiscover Music

Elvis Costello


Originally released in 1978, Elvis Costello and The Attraction’s album This Year’s Model, has been newly remastered. Available on CD with the addition of “Big Tears” and “Radio Radio.”


1. No Action
2. This Year's Girl
3. The Beat
4. Pump It Up
5. Little Triggers
6. You Belong To Me
7. Hand In Hand
8. (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea
9. Lip Service
10. Living In Paradise
11. Lipstick Vogue
12. Night Rally
13. Big Tears
14. Radio, Radio