Shopping Cart
Elvis Costello - Goodbye Cruel World LP
Elvis Costello - Goodbye Cruel World LP

Goodbye Cruel World LP

uDiscover Music

Elvis Costello


Now on 180 gram vinyl and re-mastered from the original master tapes, Goodbye Cruel World includes the single “The Only Flame In Town,” and “Peace In Our Time.”


A1. The Only Flame In Town  

A2. Home Truth  

A3. Room With No Number  

A4. Inch By Inch  

A5. Worthless Thing  

A6. Love Field  


B1. I Wanna Be Loved  

B2. The Comedians 

B3. Joe Porterhouse  

B4. Sour Milk-Cow Blues  

B5. The Great Unknown  

B6. The Deportees Club 

B7. Peace In Our Time