Shopping Cart
Elton John - Peachtree Road 2LP
Elton John - Peachtree Road 2LP

Peachtree Road 2LP

uDiscover Music

Elton John


Elton John’s 27th studio album was originally released in 2004, and the only album in his extensive and much-loved catalog to be produced solely by him alone. Taking in his love for R&B, country, and Americana, it is a rootsy album, that continued the back-to-basics attitude of his preceding album Songs From The West Coast. It also marked the return of his legendary drummer Nigel Olsson, reunited with guitarist Davey Johnstone.


Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Weight Of The World
A2. Porch Swing In Tupelo
A3. Answer In The Sky
A4. Turn The Lights Out When You Leave
B1. My Elusive Drug
B2. They Call Her The Cat
B3. Freaks In Love
B4. All That I'm Allowed (I'm Thankful)

C1. I Stop And I Breathe
C2. Too Many Tears
C3. It's Getting Dark In Here
C4.I Can't Keep This From You
D1. The Letter
D2. Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
D3. Electricity"