Shopping Cart
Elton John - Madman Across The Water 2CD
Elton John - Madman Across The Water 2CD

Madman Across The Water 50th Anniversary 2CD

uDiscover Music

Elton John


The 2CD includes a 40-page booklet with introductions by Elton and Bernie, plus highlights from the historical essay with interviews with many who helped make Madman Across The Water, as well as memorabilia and artwork from the Rocket Archive.

CD ONE: Remaster of Madman Across The Water, plus five bonus tracks

CD TWO: Piano demo version of the album, plus previously unheard full version of ‘Rock Me When He’s Gone’


Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


1. Tiny Dancer (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
2. Levon (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
3. Razor Face (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
4. Madman Across The Water (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
5. Indian Sunset (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
6. Holiday Inn (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
7. Rotten Peaches (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
8. All The Nasties (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
9. Goodbye (2016 Bob Ludwig Remaster)
10. Indian Sunset (Live Radio Broadcast)
11. Madman Across The Water (Original Version, featuring Mick Ronson)
12. Rock Me When He's Gone
13. Levon (Mono Single Version)
14. Razor Face (Extended Version)

1. Madman Across The Water (1970 Piano Demo)
2. Tiny Dancer (Piano Demo)
3. Levon (Piano Demo)
4. Razor Face (Piano Demo)
5. Madman Across The Water (1971 Piano Demo)
6. Indian Sunset (Piano Demo)
7. Holiday Inn (Piano Demo)
8. Rotten Peaches (Piano Demo)
9. All The Nasties (Piano Demo)
10. Goodbye (Piano Demo)
11. Rock Me When He's Gone (Piano Demo)
12. Rock Me When He's Gone (Full Version)