Shopping Cart
Elton John - Diamonds Picture Disc
Elton John - Diamonds Picture Disc

Diamonds Picture Disc

uDiscover Music

Elton John


To celebrate the final Farewell Yellow Brick Road shows in the USA, Diamonds Picture Disc is a highly collectible, extremely limited edition release. The track listing, hand-picked by Elton himself to reflect the tour setlist, features highlights from Diamonds and includes the global hit "Cold Heart" with Dua Lipa. This newly created design is inspired by Elton’s final shows at Dodger Stadium in LA, where Elton returns this November for the first time since his iconic 1975 concert there.

Limited to 4 per customer

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Bennie And The Jets 
A2. Philadelphia Freedom 
A3. Tiny Dancer 
A4. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
B1. Rocket Man 
B2. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me 
B3. I’m Still Standing 
B4. Cold Heart
B5. Your Song 
B6. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road