Shopping Cart
Elton John - A Single Man LP
Elton John - A Single Man LP

A Single Man LP

uDiscover Music

Elton John


A Single Man was one of the most eagerly anticipated albums of Elton John’s career. Working for the first time since 1967 without Bernie Taupin, and as the only original album in his career completely without him, A Single Man yielded two of Elton’s best loved hits, Part-Time Love and the poignant, almost-instrumental closer, Song For Guy.

Faithfully repackaged to the original, A Single Man is now available on 1LP as a 2022 remastered edition.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Shine On Through
A2. Return To Paradise
A3. I Don’t Care
A4. Big Dipper
A5. It Ain’t Gonna Be Easy
B1. Part-Time Love
B2. Georgia
B3. Shooting Star
B4. Madness
B5. Reverie
B6. Song For Guy