Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Complete Ella In Berlin: Mack The Knife CD

Ella Fitzgerald

1. Setting Up The Stage: Tuning Up / Granz And Fitzgerald Talking
2. That Old Black Magic
3. Love Is Here To Stay
4. Gone With The Wind
5. Misty
6. Applause And Fanfare Interlude
7. The Lady Is A Tramp
8. Fanfare And Announcement
9. The Man I Love
10. Love For Sale
11. Just One Of Those Things
12. Summertime
13. Too Darn Hot
14. Applause And Fanfare Interlude
15. Lorelei
16. Mack The Knife
17. Fanfare And Announcement
18. How High The Moon
19. Applause And Closing Fanfare