Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Our Love Is Here To Stay: Ella & Louis Sing Gershwin CD

Ella Fitzgerald

1. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
2. He Loves And She Loves
3. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
5. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
6. Strike Up The Band
7. Things Are Looking Up
8. They All Laughed
9. A Foggy Day
10. How Long Has This Been Going On?
11. Summertime
12. Love Is Here To Stay
13. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
14. 'S Wonderful
15. I Was Doing All Right
16. Oh, Lady Be Good