Shopping Cart
Tkay Maidza - TKAY LP
Tkay Maidza - TKAY LP


uDiscover Music

Tkay Maidza


TKAY is the debut album from Australian singer/rapper Tkay Maidza, known for her characteristic rapid-fire flow, frenetic beats, and fiercely inventive lyrics. Maidza was named one of Vevo's dscvr Ones To Watch for 2017 and will be touring throughout the US next year.


A1. Always Been
A2. Afterglow
A3. Carry On
A4. Simulation
A5. Tennies
A6. Monochrome
A7. Follow Me
B1. Castle In The Sky
B2. Drumsticks No Guns
B3. State of Mind
B4. House of Cards
B5. Supasonic
B6. You Want
B7. At Least I Know