Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Come With Us Limited Edition 2LP

The Chemical Brothers

Come With Us is the fourth studio album by The Chemical Brothers. Originally released in 2002 – the album features Richard Ashcroft (ex-The Verve) and Beth Orton. The album debuted at #1 on the UK albums chart making this their third consecutive #1 album. The album was certified gold one month after its release. To mark the 21st anniversary the release comes as limited edition 140-gram yellow vinyl.


A1. Come With Us
A2. It Begins In Afrika
A3. Galaxy Bounce
B1. Star Guitar
B2. Hoops

C1. My Elastic Eye
C2. The State We're In
C3. Denmark
D1. Pioneer Skies
D2. The Test