Shopping Cart
ABBA - The Album Picture Disc
ABBA - The Album Picture Disc

The Album Picture Disc

uDiscover Music



Limited-edition picture disc for ABBA studio album The Album. Album is pressed on heavyweight vinyl.


A1. Eagle - Long Version 
A2. Take A Chance On Me 
A3. One Man, One Woman 
A4. The Name Of The Game
B1. Move On 
B2. Hole In Your Soul 
B3. Thank You For The Music 
B4. I Wonder(Departure) 
B5. I'm A Marionette