Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Glad Rag Doll Limited Edition White 2LP

Diana Krall

Glad Rag Doll is an exhilarating and adventurous exploration of new sounds, new instrumentation and new musicians. It stars a singer and piano player, filled with mischief, humour and a renewed sense of tenderness and intimacy. The record reveals itself at that remarkable vanishing point in time where all music; swinging, rocking and taboo, collide with songs of longing, solace and regret. Diana simply calls the album "a song and dance record." Limited Edition White vinyl pressing.


A1. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye 
A2. There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth The Salt Of My Tears 
A3. Just Like A Butterfly That's Caught In The Rain 
A4. You Know- I Know Everything's Made For Love
B1. Glad Rag Doll 
B2. I’m A Little Mixed Up 
B3. Prairie Lullaby 

C1. Here Lies Love 
C2. I Used To Love You But It’s All Over Now 
C3. Let It Rain 
D1. Lonely Avenue 
D2. Wide River To Cross