Shopping Cart
Dean Martin - Dino LP
Dean Martin - Dino LP

Dino LP

uDiscover Music

Dean Martin


Originally released in 1962, Dino: Italian Love Songs shows Dean Martin at his best. He alternates between English and Italian seamlessly singing songs of the heart. Reissued on standard weight vinyl to mark Capitol Record’s 75th Anniversary.


A1. Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
A2. Arrivederci Roma
A3. My Heart Reminds Me
A4. You're Breaking My Heart (Mattinata)
A5. Non Dimenticar
A6. Return To Me
B1. Vieni Su (Say You Love Me, Too)
B2. On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
B3. Pardon (Perdoname)
B4. Take Me In Your Arms (Torna A Surriento)
B5. I Have But One Heart ('O Marenariello)
B6. There's No Tomorrow