Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

True Believers LP

Darius Rucker

To commemorate the 10th anniversary of the Double Platinum album, True Believers is available on vinyl for the first time!  Originally released on May 21st, 2013, True Believers debuted at No. 1 on the Top Country Albums chart and No. 2 on the Billboard 200, with 83,000 sold for the week. This was Rucker's third top-placing studio album in a row, featuring his Diamond hit "Wagon Wheel" which went 11x platinum.


A1. True Believers
A2. Miss You
A3. Wagon Wheel
A4. Love Without You (feat. Sheryl Crow
A5. Radio
A6. Lost in You
B1. I Will Love You Still (feat. Mallary Hope)
B2. Take Me Home
B3. Shine
B4. Heartbreak Road
B5. Leaving the Light On
B6. Lie To Me