Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Tuesday Night Music Club LP

Sheryl Crow

To celebrate its 30th anniversary, Tuesday Night Music Club now has a proper 1LP vinyl version of the 7x certified Platinum album. The album was not released on vinyl in 1993. Bernie Grundman, who originally mastered the album, recently used the original 1/2” flat master tape to create a new master and then cut the lacquers.


A1. Run, Baby, Run 
A2. Leaving Las Vegas 
A3. Strong Enough 
A4. Can't Cry Anymore 
A5. Solidify 
A6. The Na-Na Song 
B1. No One Said It Would Be Easy 
B2. What I Can Do For You 
B3. All I Wanna Do 
B4. We Do What We Can 
B5. I Shall Believe